Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gastro Center of Maryland -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Center of Maryland

Gastroenterologists located in Annapolis, MD, Columbia, MD, Riverdale, MD, & Olney, MD

4.77/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Gastro Center of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastro Center of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Fantastic doctor - very friendly and professional and caring- she explained everything thoroughly with compassion and understanding
JACQUELINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
Very pleasant, I feel very confident with her doing my procedure
ANYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
I am very pleased with my experience at Dr. J.Rosenbloom practice. Doctor is very professional, helpful and kind, consistently answers all my questions. Extremely knowledgeable, caring, and dedicated person. Always on time for the appointment and easy to schedule an appointment. Definitely yes, recommend doctor J.Rosenbloom to my friends and family. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service!
TAYLOR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Awesome bedside manner and really listens to your concerns!
ANITA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Knowledgable
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Prakash takes the time to really listen to all of my concerns and encourages questions instead of saying she will only address one or two issues. I’ve had that experience with other drs and felt a lack of true compassion. Thank you Dr Prakash for your compassion while still being very professional
Ayman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Wonderful
CORRIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very professional, answered all of my questions as well as gave me advice on things I can to do to better my health.
BENJAMIN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Excellent
LINDA M S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Staff and Dr. Prakash very polite and professional.
TARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Great
KEYA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Prakash was great! Very kind, personable and made recommendations that were reasonable not unrealistic, like most docs are!
VIRGINIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
The office staff were polite and helpful. Dr Rai was very helpful in explaining medical issues and in describing his recommendations. I will definately recommend anyone to see him.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
N/a
LAURA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Good
CHARLES G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Great care
JENNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Prakash was amazingly compassionate with a tough discussion for my daughter. She is incredibly flexible and open minded about alternative treatments if you don’t want to do drug therapy right away. I’m grateful we found her. Office staff was very nice.
ALICE M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr. Prakash and her staff are all professional, friendly, on time, and make the experience of a doctor's visit as pleasant as it can ever be.
JACQUELINE M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Front office staff needs to be more friendly and welcoming!
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Prompt, friendly, helpful. Doctor knowledgeable.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Gastro Center of Maryland, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept.

Click HERE for the Full Insurance List, or contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Humana
Maryland Physicians Care
Mutual of Omaha
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location