Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Gastro Center of Maryland -  - Gastroenterologist

Gastro Center of Maryland

Gastroenterologists located in Annapolis, MD, Columbia, MD, & Olney, MD

201 total reviews

Gastro Center of Maryland always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gastro Center of Maryland below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SONIA M.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Prakash is wonderful! She listens intently and is very patient! She makes me feel like I matter and that my concerns are important to her.
VICENTE S.
Submitted 08/30/21
Doc P is kool, she provides full info and gives time to listen.
GLORIA W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Brilliant, Caring, friendly Smart. Very very satisfied. Thank You so so much.
TRACI D.
Submitted 08/24/21
Great. My only issue is that I really need an appointment for my infusion later in the day because I’m a teacher and it’s very hard to leave go get my infusion and come back when I live over 45 minutes away
DANELI L.
Submitted 08/19/21
She listens to me. Thank you doctor Prakash.
ANGELA S C.
Submitted 08/07/21
A very good visit.
KELSEY L.
Submitted 08/03/21
Doctor was very patient and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Rui and his team!
JEANNIE H.
Submitted 08/03/21
Good
FAROUK D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everything was managed very well and every one did the best in his her job
ALEXANDRIA D.
Submitted 07/26/21
Seen on time and everything was explained thoroughly. The staff was very helpful and pleasant to speak with to speak with
NORMA E B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
DIANE G.
Submitted 07/19/21
My experience was so comfortable. The girls at the front desk made me feel so at ease and they made me smile and laugh. Dr. P. was so professional but with so much care and compassion. I felt very blessed and trusting that I am in good hands.
MONICA H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr rai and monica loving are amazing! So thankful to have them managing my health.
DAWN C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Prakash is wonderful. She took the time to talk to me about my procedure results and answered all of my questions without hesitation and without rushing me out the door. She made me feel like my health was important to her. All staff at the Columbia office are very friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
AJITH M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Little bit gentle with the needle.
ALAN S.
Submitted 05/24/21
all good
TYLER H.
Submitted 05/08/21
Dr Prakash was extremely thorough & very knowledgeable. My adult son is special needs and she treated him with kindness and respect and was extremely patient with him. This made all the difference in the world! We feel extremely confident in her care! He feels comfortable with her and trust is not something he usually gives out to people. We Highly recommend her!!
RODNEY M.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had an awesome time. Dr Rai was great and brandy and the other nurse were fantastic.
ASIA M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great
Simha F.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Josh Rosenbloom has been my angel. After seeing a number of doctors before him, he patiently worked with me and was finally able to correctly diagnose me. He is very well-mannered, personable, and easy to talk to. He made me feel comfortable from the beginning and continues to make me feel as though I’m his most important patient. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Gastro Center of Maryland, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept.

Click HERE for the Full Insurance List, or contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Contact us!

AARP
Aetna
Allied Benefit Systems
Amerigroup
Bankers Life and Casualty Company
Blue Cross Blue Shield
CareFirst
CHAMPVA
Cigna
CoreSource
Corvel
GHI
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Humana
Maryland Physicians Care
Mutual of Omaha
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location